Monday, 7 December 2015

Here is my photo of how close to 100 but I didn't get up to 100 I got up to 90

Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Me and mikaela where doing pep pizza she won but here is a photo of my work

Sunday, 22 November 2015

Today in the doctors maths group we did repeatedly subtract,family of facts and more ways to solve division here is a photo of my work that I did.

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Today Kelly made tricky questions here is a photo
 

Sunday, 1 November 2015

China,Nz and USA vendiergram

Her is a photo and a senteance about the vendiergram
We learnt that sometimes we don't like other people's food and somtimes they don't like ours and we all have difrent foods

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Today in our group we found a good strategy to work out 14x5. At the start I repeatedly added 14 groups of 5. Tui did it different then Kelly taught us write it properly.

Reading theory

How reading theory helps even when they are hard here is a photo and my explanation 
How reading theory helps me 

It encourages me to read more 
Makes me get better at answering the hard  questions
Makes me think more about the passage 




My exportfolio confrence form

Here is a photo of my exportfolio confrence  form


Thursday, 15 October 2015

I am proud of...

I am proud of myself because I read in the school library called the hub and I get more knowledge and I get to know more here is a photo.

Monday, 12 October 2015

Earthquake conversation

Today we had a conversation about earthquakes drop,cover and hold.



Sunday, 11 October 2015

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Eportfolio Term 3

This term I have made my Eportfolio myself. This shows all the skills I have learnt when using technology. I had to include many things on each sample. I also had think carefully about my choices of backgrounds, fonts, space, and colour. Please give me feedback.

Thursday, 3 September 2015

Monday, 31 August 2015

Today I did peporonie pizza with Eva and Oliver here it is.

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

One part of my W.A that I am aming to achieve today is the tinfoil on myhula hoop
To achieve this I need to 
1.Rap tinfoil around my hula hoop.         ☑️
2.Full in the holes of tinfoil.          ☑️
3. Get string and make a spider web in the middle
4.Get more string and tie it to the hula hoop and put bottle caps on them
Everdince:I didn't finish 
Reflection:yesterday I got my raping around tinfoil is but not the tiny holes
Self target: I think green target

Thursday, 20 August 2015

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Today I tried the hundreds maze and it was a bit hard but learning is sopose to be hardother wise we woulden't be learning 

Sunday, 16 August 2015

I am proud of what I did today and toke a photo of all of it




Thursday, 13 August 2015

Today I did how close to one hundred with ollie here is a picture sorry if it is upside down.

Monday, 3 August 2015

One thing I did today was pluses I did some hard questions but figged them out take a look

Monday, 27 July 2015

Morning activerte

This is my activerte that I do in the mornings. Take a look!


Monday, 20 July 2015

Trees
Dream chatchers
Heads and tails
Tui birds
Wearable arts



Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Take away four rods from the square 

                                     Before 
                                                     After

Sunday, 28 June 2015

Today we did some more shopping on top of this writing is a photo of what we did take a look.

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

This is what the docters group have been learning 

Sunday, 14 June 2015

In th docters maths group we are learning to count back and on in a combination of tens and ones

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Book poster

Charlie and the chocolate factory 

Reciprocal Reading the secret world of the dust mites

I learnt in Reciprocal Reading that there are millions of dust mites in your stuffed toys and your pillow and the first person to see dust mites was Antoni Van Leeuwenhoek.

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Artwork writing

This is some of my writing





                                   PLEASE LEAVE A COMMENT BELLOW THANKS

Monday, 4 May 2015

science


 
This is my handwriting goal untel I can do them.I just have to practice an then I will know how to do them.It looks easy for some of you but it is not easy for me.

Friday, 6 March 2015

Thursday, 26 February 2015

Whakawhnuangatanga


A recipe for friendship 






A bucket full of smiles
A teaspoon full of listening
A cup full of funniness 
A bag full of kindness 
A tablespoon full of happiness 
1/2 a cup of playfulness
1/4 of a bag of enjoyment 
Cook on high in the oven and it makes a great friendship.